Roger Whittaker - 20 All Time Greats

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £1.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £1.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Solid copy

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1979
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Vocal, Folk, Ballad

Track List

A1. Mammy Blue
A2. Sunrise Sunset
A3. Why
A4. Morning, Please Don't Come
A5. Durham Town
A6. Streets Of London
A7. The Impossible Dream
A8. If I Were A Rich Man
A9. Dirty Old Town
A10. The Last Farewell
B1. New World In The Morning
B2. From Both Sides Now
B3. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
B4. Mexican Whistler
B5. I Believe
B6. I Don't Believe In If
B7. Morning Has Broken
B8. Quel Monde Merveilleux ((What A) Wonderful World)
B9. A Special Kind Of Man
B10. Moon Shadow

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details