Sonic Youth - Goo

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Delve into the avant-garde soundscape of Sonic Youth's "Goo". This groundbreaking album combines dissonant guitar textures with infectious melodies, pushing the boundaries of alternative rock.

Track List:
1. Dirty Boots
2. Tunic (Song for Karen)
3. Mary-Christ
4. Kool Thing
5. Mote
6. My Friend Goo
7. Disappear
8. Mildred Pierce
9. Cinderella's Big Score
10. Scooter and Jinx
11. Titanium Expose

View full details