Soulwax - Nite Versions

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"Nite Versions" is a remix album by Belgian electronic band Soulwax, known for their energetic blend of electro, rock, and dance music. Released in 2005, the album features reimagined versions of tracks from their previous album "Any Minute Now," transformed into high-energy dancefloor anthems. With its pulsating beats, infectious hooks, and innovative production techniques, "Nite Versions" showcases Soulwax's talent for blurring the lines between live instrumentation and electronic programming, creating a seamless fusion of rock and dance music.

1 Teachers
2 Miserable Girl
3 E Talking
4 Accidents And Compliments
5 Compute
6 Slowdance
7 I Love Techno
8 Krack
9 NY Lipps
10 Another Excuse

View full details