Talking Heads - Remain In Light

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £24.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Immerse yourself in the avant-garde brilliance of Talking Heads' "Remain In Light". This genre-defying album blends funk, punk, and world music influences, showcasing the band's innovative approach to songwriting and production.

Track List:
1. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
2. Crosseyed and Painless
3. The Great Curve
4. Once in a Lifetime
5. Houses in Motion
6. Seen and Not Seen
7. Listening Wind
8. The Overload
7. Listening Wind
8. The Overload

View full details