Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £39.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

The Manuscript - 24 Page Book Bound Jacket With Unique Photos and Three Handwritten Lyrics.

Phantom Clear Vinyl

Tortured Poets captures the essence of Folklore and Evermore with a layer of Midnight's synth-pop allure. Each song delves into the intricate storytelling style of Folkmore, yet instead of fictional narratives, it delves into the artist's deeply personal experiences. From heart-wrenching breakup ballads like "So Long, London" and "loml" to the whimsically amusing "My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys" and "Down Bad," the album traverses emotional depths with a blend of devastation and humor. As aptly expressed in "Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?," the artist fearlessly confronts the notion that everything revolves around her, inviting listeners into her introspective world.

1 Fortnight (Feat. Post Malone)
2 The Tortured Poets Department
3 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4 Down Bad
5 So Long, London
6 But Daddy I Love Him
7 Fresh Out the Slammer
8 Florida!!! (Feat. Florence and the Machine)
9 Guilty As Sin?
10 Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12 Loml
13 I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15 The Alchemy
16 Clara Bow
17 The Manuscript
View full details