The 1975 - A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price $65.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve is NM. Original printed inners are NM. All records are NM. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Released:  2018-11-30
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Pop
Style:         Synth-pop, Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Lo-Fi, Acoustic

Track List

A1. The 1975 1:34
A2. Give Yourself A Try 3:17
A4. How To Draw / Petrichor 5:49
B1. Love It If We Made It 4:13
B2. Be My Mistake 4:16
B3. Sincerity Is Scary 3:45
B4. I Like America & America Likes Me 3:26
C1. The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme 3:33
C2. Inside Your Mind 3:50
C3. It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You) 4:08
C4. Surrounded By Heads And Bodies 3:56
D1. Mine 4:06
D2. I Couldn’t Be More In Love 3:51
D3. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes) 5:14

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details