The 1975 - I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Embark on a sonic journey with The 1975's celebrated second album, 'I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it.' Following their million-selling self-titled debut, this release stands as a testament to the band's bold evolution. Overflowing with infectious pop hooks and expansive electro sonics, the album represents a significant stride forward for one of the UK's most exciting young acts. Immerse yourself in the experience with the 2LP version, featuring double transparent heavyweight vinyl in a stylish gatefold sleeve, accompanied by a 28-page booklet and download. Prefer CDs? The album is also available in a sleek jewel case, complete with a matching 28-page booklet. Elevate your music collection with this bold and brilliant record that captures The 1975's undeniable artistry and innovation.

Track List

A1. The 1975 1:23
A2. Love Me 3:42
A3. UGH! 3:00
A4. A Change Of Heart 4:43
A5. She's American 4:30
B1. If I Believe You 6:20
B2. Please Be Naked 4:25
B3. Lostmyhead 5:19
B4. The Ballad Of Me And My Brain 2:51
C1. Somebody Else 5:47
C2. Loving Someone 4:20
C3. I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It 6:26
C4. The Sound 4:08
D1. This Must Be My Dream 4:12
D2. Paris 4:53
D3. Nana 3:58
D4. She Lays Down 3:58

View full details