The Avalanches - We Will Always Love You

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £34.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"We Will Always Love You" by The Avalanches is a mesmerizing sonic odyssey that blends elements of electronic, hip-hop, and psychedelia into a kaleidoscopic tapestry of sound. With its intricate sampling, lush production, and dreamy atmospheres, each track on this album transports listeners on a cosmic journey through time and space.

1 Ghost Story (Feat. Orono) 
2 Song for Barbara Payton
3 We Will Always Love You 
4 The Divine Chord
5 Solitary Ceremonies
6 Interstellar Love 
7 Ghost Story Pt. 2
8 Reflecting Light 
9 Carrier Waves
10 Oh the Sunn! (Feat. Perry Farrell)
11 We Go On
12 Star Song
13 Until Daylight Comes 
14 Wherever You Go
15 Music Makes Me High
16 Pink Champagne
17 Take Care of Your Dreaming
18 Overcome 
19 Gold Sky
20 Always Black
21 Dial D for Devotion
22 Running Red Lights
23 Born to Lose
24 Music Is the Light
25 Weightless
View full details