The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Immerse yourself in the timeless beauty of Beach Boys' "Pet Sounds." Released in 1966, this iconic album revolutionized the music industry with its intricate harmonies, lush arrangements, and introspective lyrics. Brian Wilson's visionary production paired with the band's undeniable vocal talent creates a sonic landscape that transcends genres. From the dreamy "God Only Knows" to the playful "Wouldn't It Be Nice," each track is a masterpiece in its own right, capturing the essence of youthful longing and introspection.

Track List

  1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  2. You Still Believe in Me
  3. That's Not Me
  4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
  5. I'm Waiting for the Day
  6. Let's Go Away for Awhile
  7. Sloop John B
  8. God Only Knows
  9. I Know There's an Answer
  10. Here Today
  11. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
  12. Pet Sounds
  13. Caroline, No
View full details