The Beatles - Let It Be

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Introducing "Let It Be" by The Beatles, a timeless masterpiece that encapsulates the legendary band's musical prowess and profound artistic evolution. Immerse yourself in the iconic sounds of this groundbreaking album, released in 1970, as it seamlessly weaves together a tapestry of rock, folk, and blues influences. From the soulful title track to the raw energy of "Get Back" and the melancholic beauty of "Across the Universe," each song on "Let It Be" is a testament to The Beatles' unparalleled ability to transcend genres and capture the essence of their era. This remastered edition invites both devoted fans and new listeners to experience the album's emotional depth and sonic brilliance, showcasing the enduring magic that continues to make The Beatles' "Let It Be" an indispensable classic in the world of music.

1 Two of Us
2 Dig a Pony
3 Across the Universe
4 I Me Mine
5 Dig It
6 Let It Be
7 Maggie Mae
8 I've Got a Feeling
9 One After 909
10 The Long and Winding Road
11 For You Blue

View full details