The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Anniversary Edition

"Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band" is the eighth studio album by the Beatles, released in 1967. Widely regarded as one of the greatest albums of all time, "Sgt. Pepper" represents a groundbreaking shift in popular music, blending innovative studio techniques, psychedelic imagery, and sophisticated songwriting. From the psychedelic masterpiece "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds" to the anthemic title track, "Sgt. Pepper" continues to captivate listeners with its timeless charm and musical innovation.

1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
2 With A Little Help From My Friends
3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
4 Getting Better
5 Fixing A Hole
6 She's Leaving Home
7 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
8 Within You Without You
9 When I'm Sixty
10 Lovely Rita
11 Good Morning Good Morning
12 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
13 A Day In The Life

View full details