The Detroit Sound - Introducing The Detroit Sound

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1971
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul

Track List

A1. Nathan Jones
A2. River Deep, Mountain High
A3. Nowhere To Run
A4. I'm Still Waiting
A5. The Tears Of A Clown
A6. Mercy, Mercy, Me
B1. Come Together
B2. Baby Love
B3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
B4. Stop! In The Name Of Love
B5. Dancing In The Street
B6. Love Child

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details