The Doors - The Doors

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Step into the realm of musical brilliance with The Doors' self-titled debut album, "The Doors." Released in 1967, this iconic record catapulted the band to stardom and defined their revolutionary sound. From the intoxicating groove of "Break on Through (To the Other Side)" to the haunting poetry of "The End," each track showcases Jim Morrison's mesmerizing vocals and the band's unparalleled musicianship. "The Doors" is a sonic journey that merges rock, blues, and psychedelic elements, leaving an indelible mark on the landscape of rock music.

Track Listing:

  1. Break on Through (To the Other Side) - 2:29
  2. Soul Kitchen - 3:35
  3. The Crystal Ship - 2:34
  4. Twentieth Century Fox - 2:33
  5. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) - 3:20
  6. Light My Fire - 7:06
  7. Back Door Man - 3:34
  8. I Looked at You - 2:22
  9. End of the Night - 2:52
  10. Take It as It Comes - 2:17
  11. The End - 11:41
View full details