The Everly Brothers* - The New Album

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean, some staining front and rear, Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bold and clean. Record is VG+ minor signs of wear. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1977-09-00
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock, Rock & Roll

Track List

A1. Silent Treatment 2:13
A2. Dancing On My Feet 1:54
A3. Gran Mamou 2:28
A4. Burma Shave 2:25
A5. Nancy's Minuet 2:23
A6. He's Got My Sympathy 2:03
A7. Little Hollywood Girl 2:23
B1. Omaha 3:12
B2. Empty Boxes 2:42
B3. I Can't Say Goodbye To You 2:09
B4. Nothing Matters But You 2:09
B5. When Snowflakes Fall In The Summer 2:10
B6. I'll See Your Light 2:33
B7. Why Not 2:42

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details