The Last Shadow Puppets - The Age Of The Understatement

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Transport yourself to a bygone era with The Last Shadow Puppets' "The Age of Understatement." Alex Turner and Miles Kane channel the spirit of '60s pop and rock, delivering a retro-inspired gem that seamlessly blends cinematic grandeur with emotionally charged storytelling. This dynamic partnership creates a collection of tracks that pay homage to the past while maintaining a fresh and contemporary edge, solidifying The Last Shadow Puppets as modern torchbearers of classic sound.

1 The Age Of The Understatement
2 Standing Next To Me
3 Calm Like You
4 Separate and Ever Deadly
5 The Chamber
6 Only The Truth
7 My Mistakes Were Made For You
8 Black Plant
9 I Don't Like You Any More
10 In My Room
11 Meeting Place
12 The Time Has Come Again
View full details