The National - High Violet

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Immerse yourself in the introspective beauty of indie rock with The National's "High Violet." This contemplative masterpiece explores themes of love, loss, and existential reflection, with Matt Berninger's distinctive baritone vocals and the band's lush arrangements creating a haunting and emotionally resonant listening experience. "High Violet" is a journey through the depths of human emotion, solidifying The National's place as purveyors of a uniquely captivating and introspective musical landscape.

1 Terrible Love
2 Synchronized (Craig Bratley Remix)
3 Anyone's Ghost
4 Little Faith
5 Afraid of Everyone
6 Bloodbuzz Ohio
7 Lemonworld
8 Runaway
9 Conversation 16
10 England
11 Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks
View full details