The Rolling Stones - Goats Head Soup

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

The Rolling Stones' 'Goats Head Soup' epitomizes the band's bluesy rock swagger, released in 1973 as a testament to their enduring musical legacy. Featuring classics like 'Angie' and 'Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker),' the album delves into a rich sonic palette, incorporating elements of funk and soul. This masterpiece stands as a testament to The Stones' ability to adapt and innovate, crafting an album that effortlessly navigates between gritty rock anthems and soulful ballads, solidifying its place in the pantheon of rock greatness.

1 Dancing With Mr D
2 100 Years Ago
3 Coming Down Again
4 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
5 Angie
6 Silver Train
7 Hide Your Love
8 Winter
9 Can You Hear The Music
10 Star Star
View full details