The Strokes - Room on Fire

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Indulge in the raw energy and infectious melodies of The Strokes' "Room on Fire". This sophomore album delivers a punchy blend of indie rock and post-punk revival, showcasing The Strokes' signature sound at its finest.

Track List:
1. What Ever Happened?
2. Reptilia
3. Automatic Stop
4. 12:51
5. You Talk Way Too Much
6. Between Love & Hate
7. Meet Me in the Bathroom
8. Under Control
9. The Way It Is
10. The End Has No End
11. I Can't Win

View full details