The Weeknd - The Highlights

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Record is NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  19 Nov 2021
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Contemporary R&B, Disco, New Wave, Synthwave, Pop Rap, Dance-pop, Synth-pop

Track List

A1. Save Your Tears 3:36
A2. Blinding Lights 3:20
A3. In Your Eyes 3:58
A4. Can’t Feel My Face 3:34
A5. I Feel It Coming 4:29
B1. Starboy 3:50
B2. Pray For Me 3:31
B3. Heartless 3:18
B4. Often 4:09
B5. The Hills 4:02
C1. Call Out My Name 3:48
C2. Die For You 4:20
C3. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) 4:38
C4. Love Me Harder 3:58
D1. Acquainted 5:49
D2. Wicked Games 5:24
D3. The Morning 5:13
D4. After Hours 6:01

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details