The White Stripes - Get Behind Me Satan

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Embark on a captivating musical journey into the eclectic and enigmatic world of The White Stripes' album "Get Behind Me, Satan." Released in 2005, this remarkable masterpiece defies genre boundaries and showcases the duo's exceptional talent. Led by Jack White's distinctive vocals and virtuoso guitar skills, complemented by Meg White's rhythmic drumming, the album explores a diverse range of musical styles, from blues and folk to country and punk. Tracks like "Blue Orchid" and "My Doorbell" exude raw energy, while "I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)" showcases Jack White's soulful crooning. With its thematic depth and enigmatic lyricism, "Get Behind Me Satan" stands as a timeless testament to The White Stripes' innovative and daring approach to music, inviting listeners to immerse themselves in the band's artistic brilliance.

Track List

  1. Blue Orchid
  2. The Nurse
  3. My Doorbell
  4. Forever for Her (Is Over for Me)
  5. Little Ghost
  6. The Denial Twist
  7. White Moon
  8. Instinct Blues
  9. Passive Manipulation
  10. Take, Take, Take
  11. As Ugly as I Seem
  12. Red Rain
  13. I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet
View full details