Thom Yorke - Anima

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"Anima" by Thom Yorke is a mesmerizing and experimental solo work that pushes the boundaries of electronic music. The album's intricate soundscapes, glitchy rhythms, and Thom Yorke's haunting vocals create an immersive and hypnotic sonic landscape that is both cerebral and emotionally charged. It's a sonic exploration of the human psyche and the complexities of modern life, inviting listeners


1 - Traffic
2 - Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)
3 - Twist
4 - Dawn Chorus
5 - I Am a Very Rude Person
6 - Not the News
7 - The Axe
8 - Impossible Knots
9 - Runwayaway
10 - Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming

View full details