Tina Turner - Tina Live In Europe

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

NO BOOKLET INCLUDED. Records are VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ there is a small split on the bottom edge. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1988
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll, Soft Rock, Arena Rock, Classic Rock

Track List

A1. What You Get Is What You See
A2. Break Every Rule
A3. I Can't Stand The Rain
A4. Two People
A5. Typical Male
A6. Better Be Good To Me
B1. Addicted To Love
B2. Private Dancer
B3. We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
B4. What's Love Got To Do With It
B5. Let's Stay Together
B6. Show Some Respect
C1. Land Of 1000 Dances
C2. In The Midnight Hour
C3. 634-5789
C4. A Change Is Gonna Come
C5. Tearing Us Apart
C6. Proud Mary
D1. Help
D2. Tonight
D3. Let's Dance
D4. It's Only Love
D5. Nutbush City Limits
D6. Paradise Is Here

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details