Various - Chart Hits 81 Volume 1

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £3.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is in great shape. Slight wear to the edges and spine. Std paper inner. Record has minimal signs of use.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1981
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:         New Wave, Synth-pop, Indie Rock

Track List

A1. Dave Stewart & Barbara Gaskin - It's My Party
A2. The Human League - Open Your Heart
A3. Alvin Stardust - Pretend
A4. Abba - Lay All Your Love On Me
A5. Hi-Gloss - You'll Never Know
A6. Bill Wyman - Si Si Je Suis Un Rock Star
A7. Kim Wilde - Kids In America
A8. Sheila & B. Devotion - Prisoner
A9. Rachel Sweet, Rex Smith - Everlasting Love
A10. The Tweets - Birdie Song
B1. Ottawan - Hands Up (Give Me Your Heart)
B2. Imagination - In And Out Of Love
B3. Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough
B4. Ultravox - Vienna
B5. Exile (7) - Heart And Soul
B6. Slade - Lock Up Your Daughters
B7. Bucks Fizz - Piece Of The Action
B8. Bad Manners - Can Can
B9. Louis Clark, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Hooked On Classics

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details