Various - "Disque Catalogue" / Jazz

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minimal signs of use. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    France  
Released:  1976
Genre:       Jazz

Track List

A1. Wild Bill Davis And His Men - The "C" Jam Blues
A2. Duke Ellington And His Orchestra - I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
A3. Chet Baker Sextet - Over The Rainbow
A4. Paul Desmond, Gerry Mulligan - All The Things You Are
A5. Lionel Hampton And His All-Star Alumni Big Band - Hey Ba-Ba-Re-Bop
A6. Phineas Newborn Trio - Forty-Five Degrees Angle
A7. Charles Mingus And His Jazz Group - Dizzy Moods
A8. The Bud Powell Trio - Salt Peanuts
A9. J.J. Johnson, Kai Winding - Lullaby Of Birdland
B1. The Four Brothers (2) - Four Brothers
B2. Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers - Evans
B3. Earl Hines And His Quartet - Linger Awhile
B4. Freddie Green And His Orchestra - Up In The Blues
B5. Gil Evans And His Orchestra - King Porter Stomp
B6. Gato Barbieri - Yesterdays
B7. Shorty Rogers And His Orchestra - Tickle Toe
B8. The Oscar Peterson Trio - Rockin' In Rhythm
B9. Phil Woods, Gene Quill - Four Flight Up

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details