Various - Hits On Fire - 20 Scorching Tracks!

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve is VG due to small spine split. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minor scuffs and surface wear. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1983
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         New Wave, Synth-pop

Track List

A1. Tom Robinson - War Baby
A2. Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
A3. Heaven 17 - Temptation
A4. Flash & The Pan - Waiting For A Train
A5. Blancmange - Blind Vision
A6. Bucks Fizz - Run For Your Life
A7. Men At Work - Overkill
A8. Altered Images - Bring Me Closer
A9. A Flock Of Seagulls - Transfer Affection
A10. Toto - I Won't Hold You Back
B1. Booker Newberry III - Love Town
B2. Freeez - I.O.U.
B3. Hot Chocolate - What Kinda Boy You're Lookin' For (Girl)
B4. Mike Oldfield - Moonlight Shadow
B5. Roman Holliday - Don't Try To Stop It
B6. Bananarama - Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
B7. Imagination - Looking At Midnight
B8. Kissing The Pink - Love Lasts Forever
B9. I-Level - Teacher
B10. Funk Masters - It's Over

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details