Various - La La Land OST

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Step into the enchanting world of "La La Land" with its captivating soundtrack, a musical journey that mirrors the film's romantic grandeur and vibrant energy. Composed by Justin Hurwitz, this soundtrack brings to life the magical essence of the Academy Award-winning film, seamlessly blending jazz, classical, and contemporary musical elements. From the toe-tapping exuberance of "Another Day of Sun" to the emotionally charged melodies of "City of Stars" and "Audition (The Fools Who Dream)," each track contributes to the album's narrative richness and cinematic allure. The "La La Land" soundtrack is a symphony of dreams and aspirations, inviting listeners to relive the romance and nostalgia of the film while savouring the timeless melodies that earned it critical acclaim and adoration worldwide. Whether you're a fan of musicals or simply seeking a soundtrack that transcends genres, this album is a musical masterpiece that stands on its own, capturing the essence of Hollywood's golden age with a modern and irresistible flair.

1 Another Day of Sun
2 Someone in the Crowd
3 Mia & Sebastian's Theme
4 A Lovely Night
5 Herman's Habit
6 City of Stars
7 Planetarium
8 Summer Montage / Madeline
9 City of Stars
10 Start a Fire
11 Engagement Party
12 Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
13 Epilogue / the End
14 City of Stars (Humming)
View full details