Various - Ocean Child: Songs Of Yoko Ono

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear, out of shrink so no sticker. Original inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  04 Mar 2022
Genre:       Rock

Track List

A1. Sharon Van Etten - Toyboat
A2. David Byrne, Yo La Tengo - Who Has Seen The Wind?
A3. Sudan Archives - Dogtown
A4. Death Cab For Cutie - Waiting For The Sunrise
A5. Thao - Yellow Girl (Stand By For Life)
A6. U.S. Girls - Born In A Prison
A7. Jay Som - Growing Pain
B1. Stephin Merritt - Listen, The Snow Is Falling
B2. Deerhoof - No, No, No
B3. We Are King - Don't Be Scared
B4. The Flaming Lips - Mrs. Lennon
B5. Japanese Breakfast - Nobody Sees Me Like You Do
B6. Yo La Tengo - There's No Goodbye Between Us
B7. Amber Coffman - Run Run Run

Data provided by Discogs
View full details