Various - The Story Of Walt Disney's Mary Poppins

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve is in VG+ condition, the booklet is holding together but only just.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1973
Genre:       Children's, Stage & Screen
Style:         Story, Musical

Track List

A1. "Mary Poppins" Orchestra, "Mary Poppins" Chorus - Overture
A2. David Tomlinson (2) - The Life I Lead
A3. Karen Dotrice, Matthew Garber - The Perfect Nanny
A4. Julie Andrews - A Spoonful Of Sugar
A5. Dick Van Dyke (2), Julie Andrews - Jolly 'Oliday
A6. Julie Andrews, Dick Van Dyke (2), Pearlies - Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
B1. Julie Andrews - Stay Awake
B2. David Tomlinson (2), Julie Andrews - A British Bank (The Life I Lead)
B3. Julie Andrews, "Mary Poppins" Chorus - Feed The Birds (Tuppence A Bag)
B4. David Tomlinson (2), "Mary Poppins" Chorus - Fidelity Fiduciary Bank
B5. Dick Van Dyke (2), Julie Andrews, Karen Dotrice, Matthew Garber - Chim Chim Cheree
B6. David Tomlinson (2), Dick Van Dyke (2), "Mary Poppins" Chorus - Let's Go Fly A Kite

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details