Warpaint - Warpaint

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"Warpaint" is the second studio album by American indie rock band Warpaint, known for their dreamy vocals and intricate guitar work. Released in 2014, the album features a blend of psychedelic rock, shoegaze, and post-punk influences, with tracks like "Love Is to Die" and "Disco//Very" showcasing the band's ethereal sound and evocative songwriting. With its hypnotic rhythms and atmospheric production, "Warpaint" is a mesmerizing listening experience that transports listeners to a world of swirling melodies and introspective lyrics.

1 Intro
2 Keep It Healthy
3 Love Is to Die
4 Hi
5 Biggy
6 Teese
7 Disco//very
8 Go In
9 Feeling Alright
10 CC
11 Drive
12 Son
View full details