William Bell - Do Right Man

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1984
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul

Track List

A1. You Don't Miss Your Water
A2. Any Other Way
A3. I'm Waiting On You
A4. Somebody Mentioned Your Name
A5. I'll Show You
A6. Don't Stop Now
A7. Crying All By Myself
A8. Share What You Got (But Keep What You Need)
B1. Never Like This Before
B2. Everybody Loves A Winner
B3. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
B4. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
B5. Eloise (Hang On In There)
B6. It's Happening All Over
B7. Every Day Will Be Like A Holiday
B8. A Tribute To A King

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details