Opening Times & Directions

We are open Tuesday - Saturday from 11am until 6pm. We are closed on Sunday and Monday.

Festive Opening Times

Saturday 23 December -  11am - 5pm
Sunday 24 December - Closed
Monday 25 December -  Closed
Tuesday 26 December -  Closed
Wednesday 27 December -  Closed
Thursday 28 December -  Closed
Friday 29 December - 11am - 5pm
Saturday 30 December - 11am - 5pm
Sunday 31 December -  Closed
Monday 1 January -  Closed
Tuesday 2 January -  Closed
Wednesday 3 January - 11am - 6pm
Open as normal from Wednesday 3 January 2024.
 

Get Directions

17 Suffolk Street, Liverpool, L1 5HS
Get directions on Google Maps or Apple Maps
Find us nestled in between the Ropewalks and Baltic Triangle, just 5 minutes walk from Liverpool Central Station. We are on the corner of Suffolk Street and Lydia Ann Street, just off Duke Street.
 
From Bold Street, walk down Slater Street until you reach Duke Street. When you see The Monro (on the corner of Duke Street and Suffolk Street), cross the road onto Suffolk Street and you will see our green sign!