Artie Shaw - Artie Shaw Featuring Roy Eldridge

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minor signs of use.

Release Notes

Country:    US  
Released:  1972
Genre:       Jazz

Track List

A1. Lady Day
A2. I´ll Never Be The Same
A3. The Grabtown Grapple
A4. The Sad Sack
A5. Little Jazz
A6. A Foggy Day
A7. I Could Write A Book
A8. Lucky Number
B1. Soon
B2. Natch
B3. No One But You
B4. Scuttlebutt
B5. Mysterioso
B6. Mysterioso
B7. Hop, Skip And Jump
B8. The Gentle Grifter

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details