Bryan Ferry / Roxy Music - Bryan Ferry - The Ultimate Collection With Roxy Music

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1988
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock

Track List

A1. Bryan Ferry - Let's Stick Together ('88 Remix) 2:54
A2. Bryan Ferry - The 'In' Crowd 4:35
A3. Roxy Music - Dance Away 3:44
A4. Roxy Music - Angel Eyes 3:04
A5. Bryan Ferry - He'll Have To Go 4:03
A6. Bryan Ferry - Tokyo Joe 3:55
A7. Roxy Music - All I Want Is You 3:08
A8. Roxy Music - Jealous Guy 6:10
B1. Bryan Ferry - The Price Of Love 3:25
B2. Bryan Ferry - Don't Stop The Dance 4:20
B3. Roxy Music - Love Is The Drug 4:05
B4. Bryan Ferry - This Is Tomorrow 3:38
B5. Bryan Ferry - Slave To Love 4:26
B6. Bryan Ferry - Help Me 4:35
B7. Roxy Music - Avalon 4:12

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details