Fausto Papetti - Enregistrements Originaux

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bold and clean. Record is VG+ minor signs of use . As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    France  
Released:  1980
Genre:       Jazz

Track List

A1. Temptation 2:04
A2. Tabu 2:41
A3. Amado Mio 2:28
A4. Indian Love Call 2:40
A5. September In The Rain 3:00
A6. Star Dust 2:55
A7. Together 2:35
B1. Intermezzo 2:22
B2. Memory Lane 2:40
B3. Perfidia 2:15
B4. Caravan 2:04
B5. Flamingo 2:47
B6. Jungle Drums 3:03
B7. Pagan Love Song 2:17
C1. Georgia On My Mind 2:34
C2. Tempo Di Blues 2:10
C3. Danny Boy 2:16
C4. Ol'Man River 2:12
C5. Summertime 2:23
C6. Saint Louis Blues 2:47
D1. Harlem Notturno 3:00
D2. Laura 2:05
D3. Sleepy Lagoon 2:30
D4. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:25
D5. So In Love 2:20
D6. Le Grisbi 2:35

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details