James Gang - 16 Greatest Hits

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Records are VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG edges and spine have moderate wear and front cover has ringwear. Original paper inners are VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    US  
Released:  1973
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hard Rock, Blues Rock

Track List

A1. Walk Away 3:32
A2. Funk #49 3:54
A3. Midnight Man 3:28
A4. The Bomber 5:39
B1. Yadig? 2:30
B2. Stop 12:08
B3. Thanks 2:20
B4. White Man - Black Man 5:39
C1. Woman 4:37
C2. Again 4:07
C3. Take A Look Around 3:50
C4. Funk #48 2:47
D1. Tend My Garden 5:44
D2. There I Go Again 2:50
D3. Ashes, The Rain & I 3:56
D4. Collage 4:03

Data provided by Discogs
View full details