Jeri Southern - When I Fall In Love

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean, original price sticker front centre right. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minimal signs of use. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz

Track List

A1. When I Fall In Love
A2. Fire Down Below
A3. You Better Go Now
A4. I Thought Of You Last Night
A5. An Occasional Man
A6. Where Walks My True Love
A7. Candlelight Conversations
A8. Just In Time
B1. The Honorable Mr. So And So
B2. Autumn In New York
B3. You Make Me Feel So Young
B4. All In Fun
B5. Little Girl Blue
B6. Someone To Watch Over Me
B7. Cabin
B8. Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details