Joan Baez - Golden Hour Presents Joan Baez

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG minor creases. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1976
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk

Track List

A1. We Shall Overcome
A2. There But For Fortune
A3. Plaisir D'Amour
A4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
A5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
A6. Don't Think Twice It's All Right
A7. Long Black Veil
A8. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
B1. It Ain't Me Babe
B2. Black Is The Colour
B3. The Last Thing On My Mind
B4. Help Me Make It Through The Night
B5. Farewell Angelina
B6. Bachianas Brasilias No 5 Aria
B7. Lady Came From Baltimore
B8. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
B9. Hush Little Baby

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details