Nas - Illmatic

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $37.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Step into the gritty streets of 1990s New York City with Nas' groundbreaking album, "Illmatic". Widely regarded as one of the greatest hip-hop albums of all time, "Illmatic" is a lyrical masterpiece that paints a vivid portrait of urban life with unparalleled authenticity. From the haunting introspection of "N.Y. State of Mind" to the socially conscious storytelling of "The World is Yours", each track showcases Nas' poetic prowess and keen insight. With its jazz-infused beats and raw, unapologetic lyricism, "Illmatic" remains a timeless classic, essential for any music connoisseur's collection.

1 The Genesis
2 N.Y. State of Mind
3 Life's a Bitch
4 The World Is Yours 
5 Halftime
6 Memory Lane (Sittin' in da Park)
7 One Love - Nas feat. Q-Tip / The Heath Brothers / Clyde McPhatter
8 One Time 4 Your Mind
9 Represent
10 It Ain't Hard to Tell
View full details