Spitting Image - Spit In Your Ear

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1986
Genre:       Non-Music, Pop
Style:         Comedy, Novelty

Track List

A01. Spitting Image Sig. Tune
A02. Ronnie & Maggie Goodbye
A03. Royal Singalong
A04. Weather Forecast
A05. Coleman Peaks
A06. We've Got Beards [ZZ Top]
A07. Second Coming
A08. Someone Famous Has Died
A09. Tea At Johnnie's
A10. Trendy Kinnock
A11. Da Do Run Ron
A12. Ronnie's Birthday
A13. One Man And His Bitch
A14. Special Relationship
A15. Clean Rugby Songs
A16. O'Toole's Night Out
A17. Spock The Actor
A18. Line Of Celebrities
A19. The Price Is Right
A20. Botha Tells The Truth
A21. I've Never Met A Nice South African
A22. End Announcement
B01. Pete Townsend Appeals
B02. Our Generation [The Who]
B03. The Three Davids
B04. Two Party System
B05. Hello You Must Be Going [Phil Collins]
B06. Naming The Royal Baby
B07. Bruno And Ruthless
B08. The South Bank Show On Ronnie Hazlehurst
B09. Bernard Manning Newsflash
B10. Juan Carlos Meets The Queen
B11. The Chicken Song [The Celebrity Mega Mix}
B12. Lawson Goes Bonkers
B13. Talk Bollocks
B14. Snooker Names
B15. Good Old British Bloke
B16. Black Moustache [Prince]
B17. Uranus
B18. Dennis Thatcher's Pacemaker
B19. John & Tatum: The Young Married
B20. We're Scared Of Bob
B21. Trooping The Colour
B22. Night Thoughts

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details