The World's Greatest Jazzband Of Yank Lawson & Bob Haggart - The World's Greatest Jazzband Of Yank Lawson & Bob Haggart

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG minor signs of use Side D has some hairlines. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1971
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Dixieland, Ragtime, Post Bop

Track List

A1. That's A Plenty 3:26
A2. Five Point Blues 3:49
A3. My Honey's Lovin' Arms 5:06
A4. Black And Blue 3:24
A5. That D Minor Thing 4:13
A6. Royal Garden Blues 3:39
B1. Come Back Sweet Papa 5:26
B2. Under The Moonlight Starlight Blue 4:06
B3. Constantly 3:52
B4. New Orleans 5:04
B5. The Jazz Me Blues 4:33
C1. Bourbon Street Parade 4:33
C2. Smile 3:14
C3. The Eel 2:56
C4. What's New? 3:25
C5. Mercy Mercy Mercy 3:15
C6. Root Dog 3:15
D1. Walk Him Up The Stairs 3:47
D2. Girl On The Beach 3:16
D3. Dogtown Blues 4:20
D4. Doodle Doo Doo 4:06
D5. My Inspiration 3:08

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details