Toyah - Warrior Rock (Toyah On Tour)

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG edges and spine are clean but sleeve has some creases. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1982
Genre:       Rock
Style:         New Wave, Pop Rock

Track List

A1. Good Morning Universe
A2. Warrior Rock
A3. Danced
A4. Jungles Of Jupiter
B1. It's A Mystery
B2. Castaways
B3. Angel & Me
B4. Brave New World
C1. The Packt
C2. Thunder In The Mountains
C3. We Are
C4. I Want To Be Free
D1. Dawn Chorus
D2. War Boys
D3. Ieya

Data provided by Discogs
View full details