Various - Dance Hits 2

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minor scuffs and surface wear. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1986-06-16
Genre:       Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:         Rhythm & Blues, Synth-pop, Funk

Track List

A1. Paul Hardcastle - Don't Waste My Time
A2. Samantha Fox - Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
A3. Princess - I'll Keep On Loving You
A4. Atlantic Starr - Secret Lovers
A5. Whistle - (Nothing Serious) Just Buggin'
A6. Animotion - Obsession (Dance)
A7. Cameo - She's Strange
A8. The Real Thing - You To Me Are Everything (The Decade Remix '76-'86)
B1. Kool & The Gang - Celebration
B2. Aurra - You And Me Tonight
B3. Colonel Abrams - I'm Not Gonna Let You
B4. Billy Ocean - Loverboy
B5. Ruby Turner, Jonathan Butler - If You're Ready (Come Go With Me)
B6. Fine Young Cannibals - Johnny Come Home
B7. Mantronix - Bassline
B8. Doug E. Fresh - The Show

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details