Arctic Monkeys - AM

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Prepare to be swept away by the infectious energy and irresistible charm of Arctic Monkeys' "AM," a modern classic that redefines the boundaries of indie rock. From the swaggering groove of "Do I Wanna Know?" to the anthemic sing-along of "R U Mine?," this album is a masterclass in indie rock songwriting, with catchy hooks and infectious melodies that linger in the mind long after the music stops. With its sleek production and effortless cool, "AM" is a testament to Arctic Monkeys' evolution as musicians, showcasing a band at the height of their powers and ready to conquer the world with their electrifying sound. Whether you're a longtime fan or new to their music, "AM" is an essential addition to any music collection, destined to be cherished for years to come.

Track List
1 Do I Wanna Know?
2 R U Mine?
3 One for the Road
4 Arabella
5 I Want It All
6 No. 1 Party Anthem
7 Mad Sounds
8 Fireside
9 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
10 Snap Out of It
11 Knee Socks
12 I Wanna Be Yours

    View full details