Big Maceo - Big Maceo Vol.2

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    France  
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Chicago Blues

Track List

A1. Chicago Breakdown
A2. I Got The Blues
A3. County Jail Blues
A4. Why Should I Hang Around
A5. Texas Stomp
A6. Anytime For You
A7. Maceo's 32/20
A8. Since You Been Gone
B1. Worried Life Blues
B2. Winter Time Blues
B4. Big Road Blues
B4. Broke And Hungry Blues
B5. Detroit Jump
B6. I Lost My Little Woman
B7. Texas Blues
B8. Tuff Luck Blues

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details