Björk - Homogenic

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Step into the ethereal sonic universe of Björk's "Homogenic," a groundbreaking album that redefines the boundaries of experimental music. Released in 1997, this avant-garde masterpiece is a bold exploration of electronic beats, orchestral arrangements, and Björk's otherworldly vocals. "Homogenic" is a sonic landscape where vulnerability meets strength, where classical influences fuse seamlessly with cutting-edge production. From the cinematic grandeur of "Jóga" to the pulsating beats of "Bachelorette" and the haunting beauty of "Unravel," each track is a testament to Björk's artistic fearlessness and innovation. This remastered edition invites listeners to rediscover the album's avant-pop brilliance and immerse themselves in its emotional depth. With its evocative soundscapes and Björk's unparalleled artistry, "Homogenic" remains a timeless and essential addition to any music enthusiast's collection, a testament to the Icelandic icon's ability to push the boundaries of creativity.

1 Hunter
2 Jóga
3 Unravel
4 Bachelorette
5 All Neon Like
6 5 Years
7 Immature
8 Alarm Call
9 Pluto
10 All Is Full of Love
View full details