Bob Dylan - Planet Waves

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean. Record is NM no obvious signs of wear. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections.

Release Notes

Country:    Italy  
Released:  2019
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock, Country Rock

Track List

A1. On A Night Like This 2:57
A2. Going, Going, Gone 3:25
A3. Tough Mama 4:17
A4. Hazel 2:52
A5. Something There Is About You 4:46
A6. Forever Young 5:00
B1. Forever Young 2:51
B2. Dirge 5:40
B3. You Angel You 2:51
B4. Never Say Goodbye 2:55
B5. Wedding Song 4:50

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details