Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys* - The Bob Wills Anthology

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    US  
Released:  1973
Genre:       Blues, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country Blues, Country, Swing, Western Swing

Track List

A1. New Osage Stomp 3:02
A2. Maiden's Prayer 3:03
A3. Steel Guitar Rag 2:45
A4. Blue Yodel #1 2:22
A5. Silver Bell 2:36
A6. That's What I Like 'Bout The South 2:35
A7. The Waltz You Saved For Me 2:30
A8. Corrine Corrina 2:51
B1. Time Changes Everything 2:42
B2. Big Beaver 2:39
B3. Take Me Back To Tulsa 2:40
B4. New San Antonio Rose 2:36
B5. I Knew The Moment I Lost You 2:46
B6. Twin Guitar Special 2:38
B7. Roly Poly 2:40
B8. Brain Cloudy Blues 2:48

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details