Boney M. - Oceans Of Fantasy

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1979
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Disco

Track List

A1. Let It All Be Music
A2. Gotta Go Home
A3. Bye Bye Bluebird
A4. Bahama Mama
A5. Hold On I'm Coming
A6. Two Of Us
A7. Ribbons Of Blue
B1. Oceans Of Fantasy
B2. El Lute
B3. No More Chain Gang
B4. I’m Born Again
B5. No Time To Lose
B6. Calendar Song (January, February, March...)

Data provided by Discogs
View full details