Bread - The Sound Of Bread - Their 20 Finest Songs

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve is VG small splits bottom and spine. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ minimal surface wear. Record is VG+ . As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1977
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock

Track List

A1. Make It With You 3:15
A2. Dismal Day 2:19
A3. London Bridge 2:30
A4. Anyway You Want Me 3:12
A5. Look What You've Done 3:10
A6. It Don't Matter To Me 2:41
A7. The Last Time 4:10
A8. Let Your Love Go 2:25
A9. Truckin' 2:31
A10. If 2:33
B1. Baby I'm A Want You 2:25
B2. Everything I Own 3:06
B3. Down On My Knees 2:44
B4. Just Like Yesterday 2:35
B5. Diary 3:05
B6. Sweet Surrender 2:35
B7. Guitar Man 3:55
B8. Fancy Dancer 3:31
B9. She's The Only One 3:00
B10. Lost Without Your Love 2:56

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details