Clyde McPhatter And The Drifters - Bip Bam

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean, minor ring wear. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  May 1984
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Doo Wop, Rhythm & Blues

Track List

A1. Money Honey
A2. Let The Boogie Woogie Roll
A3. Don't Dog Me
A4. Gone
A5. Such A Night
A6. Lucille
A7. Warm You Heart
A8. The Way I Feel
B1. Bip Bam
B2. Honey Love
B3. Whatcha' Gonna' Do
B4. If I Didn't Love You Like I Do
B5. There You Go
B6. Try Try Baby
B7. Everybody Is Laughing
B8. Three Thirty Three

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details